click to enlarge

Janet A.

Janet A.

32 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2022 - 10 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 18 months
Name Janet A.
Nationality Ghanaian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Ghana
Wants to be an au pair in Italy , Finland , Canada
Registered on 03/08/2022
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be an pair because I want to live in a different country, discover it by living with a local family and learning a lot about them especially their language and culture. Also to move from my comfort zone away from my country, make a positive impact, help people and have fun. I would be getting the opportunity to travel and make new friends and gain a second family which would be the most rewarding challenge of my life.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0- 10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Married
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Don't have
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No