click to enlarge

Gvantsa S.

Gvantsa S.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Gvantsa S.
Nationality Georgian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Georgia
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Norway , Canada
Registered on 20/07/2022
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

First of all, I would like to mention that I really like working with children and not only that, interacting with people, In general, gives me a lot of energy, that's why I want to get to know the country's culture, traditions and learn the language and I don't want to lose this chance, so I will be happy and glad if you give me a chance and choose me, everything I will do my best to be the best.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Don't have
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No