click to enlarge

Christian R.

Christian R.

22 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 02 / 2023 - 09 / 2022
Available for: 2 months - 5 months
Name Christian R.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in Czech Republic
Registered on 20/07/2022
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I would love to be an au pair because I've always dreamt of having younger siblings or cousins, but since I'm am only child I've never been able to babysit or take care of children. As I grew older, I started to babysit my neighbors children and have done it continuously since the age of 15. Travel is also a big passion of mine, so to combine the two things I enjoy the most would be an amazing experience.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Don't have
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No