click to enlarge

Luna F.

Luna F.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2022 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 4 months
Name Luna F.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in Italy , United Kingdom , Denmark
Registered on 17/07/2022
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Ho scelto l'Italia perche la nostra cultura (corsa) e simile, il cibo, la mentalita... Ho sempre voluto andare all'estero ma non ho mai trovato il tempo o il coraggio. Ora sono pronta e molto motivata. Ho scelto il soggiorno alla pari perche e molto pratico e mi piacciono molto anche i bambini, ho un nipote di 7 anni quindi, sono abituata. I've always wanted to go abroad but I never found neither the time neither the courage. Now I am ready and very motivated. I choose the aupair stay because it's very pratical and I also like children a lot, I have a 7 years old nephew.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 4 to 5 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No