click to enlarge

Laura C.

Laura C.

18 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 12 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Laura C.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in Greece , Italy , United States of America
Registered on 06/07/2022
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Travelling and experiencing the world beyond Australia has forever been one of my many ambitions. I have forever seeked adventure and happiness, and it this that i believe I will find in my Au Pair journey. I have grown up with younger siblings and lived with a family with younger children, giving me a wealth of experience regarding looking after children. Becoming an Au Pair would be an amazing life changing experience, allowing me to free my mind before I move move on to the next chapter of my life.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1,2,3
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No