click to enlarge

Talia L.

Talia L.

18 age, Female

Send message
Starting: 12 / 2022 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 4 months - 6 months
Name Talia L.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in Ireland , Canada , Greece
Registered on 28/06/2022
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Letter to the family Hi my name is Talia, I'm an 18 year old Australian looking to work overseas for around 6months to gain some international experience and to hopefully make a lasting authentic relationship with a new family. I'm looking for a change of pace in my life and as I love spending time with kids and trying new experiences I would love to become your Au pair. I am a very friendly, hard working and caring person, and am able to easily fit in with lots of different people. I would like to be an Au Pair because I love spending time with children, seeing how their minds work, watching and helping them grow and learn all the time. Moreover I love to care for people and to teach as well. Hope to hear from you soon!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Pentecostal
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No