click to enlarge

Greti B.

Greti B.

50 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2024 - 03 / 2025
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Greti B.
Nationality Hungarian
Spoken language(s) Hungarian
Now living in United Kingdom
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , United States of America , Canada
Registered on 17/01/2017
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Aupair in England 2018--2023 at the same, lovely family, then for 5 weeks in Germany. We met by this website!!! ● Hard experience as mum of 4 (20+ years) and as a both-side-driver (26). ● 53 y.o., widow, free to move alone. ● Pentacostal (charismatic Christian) ● No smoke, no alcohol, no coffee. Creative self-developer. English level B1. ● Cats, dogs or bunnies! ● Thanks your attention.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? Yes
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children 3-14
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Pentecostal
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes