click to enlarge

Asmita T.

Asmita T.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 02 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Asmita T.
Nationality Nepalese
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Nepal
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , Sweden , Netherlands
Registered on 17/07/2016
Last login 12 hours ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to be an Au Pair because I love kids, spending time with them is a joy for me and I consider myself a responsible person to be in charge of their care. I'd like to take advantage of this experience to get and know more about your country, in order to learn about your language and culture. This Au Pair experience will really help me in my future and to teach and show me different views of life.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1 years
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Buddhism
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No