clicca per ingrandire

Jason W.

Jason W.

25-35 Fascia di età

1 bambino , 5 - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 07 / 2024 - 11 / 2024
Disponibile per: 1 month - 24 months
Nome Jason W.
Nazionalità American
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Viviamo in United States of America
Registrato il 04/07/2023
L’ultimo accesso 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

I am a surgeon with a busy work schedule but easy going and fun loving personality. I live in my own estate with my son/dog. I'm looking for a family member who will integrate into my household to help me in my personal affairs while enjoying her stay in the United States. I'm looking for a young and energetic girl with an eager to please personality and friendly demeanor. Needs to have strong communication skills and needs to be well kept and maintained. I am in a strong financial position and will offer excellent compensation and perks and privileges for whoever can take on this role for me and make my life less stressful.

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

Needs to help clean/maintain my estate. Needs to befriend and watch my dog when I am busy with work. Needs to be willing to perform any and all tasks that I ask her to do for me. Needs to be fluent in English and be well kept and maintained so that she may represent me and speak on my behalf if I am away. Needs to be young and energetic with an eager to please attitude. Needs to be friendly and fun loving and willing to integrate herself in my household and social life as a family member. Will be given a private room and treated like my own family. Will be compensated well and rewarded for any extra work that is required.


Preferisco Au pair di sesso Femminile
Accettate le coppie alla pari No
L’Aupair dovrà guidare No
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair Medio


Famiglia monoparentale Si
La nostra religione No Religion
Pratichiamo la nostra religione No
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni No