Haga click para agrandar

Kyle B.

Kyle B.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 01 / 2024 - 02 / 2024
Disponible para: 6 months - 12 months
Nombre Kyle B.
Nacionalidad Australian
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Australia
Registrado en 28/01/2024
Último acceso 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

I am looking for an AuPair for 6-12 months to join our family in Karratha, Western Australia. You will be required to look after my 2 boys aged 10 & 12 before and after school. I am a single man with a busy job and very active in my boys sports groups. I live in Karratha which is approximately 15 hrs from Perth, 9 hours from Broome and 4 hours from Coral Bay.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

There may be periods where I am away for work and require you to have full care of the boys. Also housework and cooking required. Be able to assist with getting the boys into a routine and can be firm when required. The person I am looking for must responsible, mature and has experience in working with children, creche or school. Can provide references; has a licence; is ok with a dog. What I will provide is - your own airconditioned roombe able to assist with getting the boys into a routine and can be firm when required. - an automatic car for you to drive the kids to school and around town when required - Wifi, Netflix, Shared bathroom with children - weekly pocket money - opportunity to find a second job if needed to extend your visa. You will be treated like you are part of the family and respected by myself and my sons.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No