Haga click para agrandar

Natalie F.

Natalie F.

25-35 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 0,0 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 02 / 2021 - 03 / 2021
Disponible para: 6 months - 18 months
Nombre Natalie F.
Nacionalidad Canadian
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Canada
Registrado en 11/08/2020
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hello. We are Natalie, Jeff, Layla and Sierra Friesen. We are looking for someone to look after Layla and Sierra as we work as family doctors. We love to travel ourselves, having recently lived in New Zealand for one year. We are familiar with hosting international guests, and love to learn about new cultures and countries.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

The au pair will have to look after Layla and Sierra on the days that Natalie is working (currently full day Monday, Wednesday and Friday morning). The au pair would also have to look after them while Natalie is doing errands on other days of the week. It would be appreciated if the au pair could cook on Monday and Wednesdays. It would also be expected that she would help with some of the cleaning of the house (vacuuming, dusting, cleaning bathrooms, laundry). We also would want the au pair to have time to explore the area as well, and would be flexible to give him or her free time during the week. We will provide room and board, and a small weekly stipend.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Roman Catholic
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad