Haga click para agrandar

Meltem K.

Meltem K.

29 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 05 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Disponible para: 1 month - 6 months
Nombre Meltem K.
Nacionalidad Turkish
Idioma(s) que habla English
Viviendo ahora en Greece
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en Greece
Registrado en 28/05/2024
Último acceso 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

My journey has been one of diverse experiences across different cultures, languages, and professional settings. Becoming an Au Pair is the perfect next step for me, aligning seamlessly with my passion for childcare, cultural exchange, and personal growth. Passion for Childcare: My previous experiences as an Au Pair in various countries have deepened my love for working with children. I find great joy in nurturing young minds, helping them navigate their daily challenges, and contributing to their overall development. The opportunity to create a safe, fun, and educational environment for children is incredibly fulfilling for me. Cultural Exchange: Having lived and worked in multiple countries, I have developed a strong appreciation for cultural diversity. As an Au Pair, I am excited about the chance to immerse myself in a new culture, learn from it, and share my own cultural background with the host family. This exchange enriches both my life and the lives of those I interact with, fostering mutual understanding and respect. Personal Growth: Being an Au Pair offers a unique combination of responsibility and adventure. It challenges me to adapt to new environments, develop problem-solving skills, and build meaningful relationships. Each experience as an Au Pair has taught me valuable lessons in patience, communication, and adaptability—skills that are essential for both personal and professional growth. Professional Development: My background in tourism, hospitality management, and cross-cultural communication has equipped me with the skills to thrive in dynamic environments. As an Au Pair, I can further enhance these skills while contributing positively to a family's daily life. This role allows me to combine my professional expertise with my passion for childcare, making it a rewarding and holistic experience. Language Skills: Fluent in Turkish and English, with working knowledge of German and Italian, I am eager to continue improving my language skills through daily interactions with the host family and their children. Language immersion is a powerful tool for learning, and I am enthusiastic about the opportunity to enhance my proficiency. Becoming an Au Pair is not just about providing childcare; it is about forming lasting connections, embracing new challenges, and growing as an individual. I am committed to bringing my dedication, enthusiasm, and diverse skill set to the role, ensuring a positive and enriching experience for both the children and the host family.

Referencias

  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles

Preferencias

¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida A City
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños All
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales? No
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores?

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico?
¿Tiene licencia de conducir? No
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? Menos de 1 año de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir? No
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión No Religion
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico?