zum Vergrößern anklicken

Juana A.

Juana A.

23 Alter, Weiblich

Nachricht senden

Nachricht senden

Bitte registrieren Sie sich oder melden Sie sich an, um Nachrichten senden zu können.
Wenn Sie sich für Findaupair entscheiden, können Sie
Start: 02 / 2024 - 04 / 2024
Verfügbar für: 12 months - 24 months
Name Juana A.
Staatsangehörigkeit Argentinian
Gesprochene Sprache(n) Spanish
Jetzt wohnhaft in Argentina
Möchte als Au Pair in sein United States of America
Registriert am 05/12/2023
Letzte Anmeldung 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Persönliche Einführung

My name is Juana, a 23-year-old from Ushuaia, Argentina. In addition to my experience caring for children, I'm currently pursuing a degree in English Translation and have a deep passion for marketing. I'm a true enthusiast of life. I find joy in the listening to music, dancing, snowboarding, and the tranquility of walks or hikes. These interests not only add vibrancy to my own life but also serve as avenues for creating enjoyable and enriching experiences for the children I care for. I'm eager to bring my enthusiasm for childcare, language, and cultural exchange to your family. I believe that being an au pair is more than a job – it's about becoming a part of your family, sharing experiences, and creating lasting memories together. If you want to, I would love to introduce you to the Argentinian culture. From cooking traditional dishes to teaching a few Spanish words, I'm committed to making this experience both fun and educational for everyone. In terms of daily life, I envision engaging in a variety of activities that cater to the interests of your children. Whether it's educational games, outdoor adventures, or exploring new hobbies, I'm always on the lookout for ways to make each day special. I'm flexible and open to adapting to your family's unique needs and preferences. What excites me the most about becoming an au pair is the opportunity to witness the growth and development of your children. I want to be more than just a caregiver; I want to be a trusted companion, creating a positive and nurturing environment for them. I look forward to the possibility of joining your family, learning from each other, and building a bond that goes beyond the conventional caregiver role. Thank you for considering me as your potential au pair.

Fotogalerie

Klicken Sie auf die Bilder, um sie in voller Größe zu sehen.

Referenzen

  Gesperrt. Bitte Registrieren Sie sich oder loggen Sie sich ein, um mehr Details zu sehen.

Präferenzen

Haben Sie schon einmal in Ihrem ausgewählten Land gearbeitet? Nein
Bevorzugter Standort Any
Werden Sie die Hausarbeit machen? Ja
Werden Sie für Kinder unter 2 Jahren sorgen? Ja
Bevorzugtes Alter der Kinder 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 2, 3
Werden Sie eine alleinerziehende Familie akzeptieren? Ja
Werden Sie für Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen sorgen? Nein
Werden Sie sich um Haustiere kümmern? Ja
Werden Sie sich um ältere Menschen kümmern? Nein

Über

Familienstand Single
Gehören Sie zu einem Au-pair-Paar? Nein
Haben Sie einen Führerschein? Ja
Wie lange haben Sie schon einen Führerschein? Unter 1 Jahr
Sind Sie bereit zu fahren? Nein
Diätetische Überlegungen None
Religion No Religion
Üben Sie Ihre Religion aus? Nein
Haben Sie schon einmal als Au Pair gearbeitet? Nein