zum Vergrößern anklicken

Alexandra C.

Alexandra C.

23 Alter, Weiblich

Nachricht senden

Nachricht senden

Bitte registrieren Sie sich oder melden Sie sich an, um Nachrichten senden zu können.
Wenn Sie sich für Findaupair entscheiden, können Sie
Start: 09 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Verfügbar für: 6 months - 12 months
Name Alexandra C.
Staatsangehörigkeit Salvadoran
Gesprochene Sprache(n) Spanish
Jetzt wohnhaft in El Salvador
Möchte als Au Pair in sein United States of America , United Kingdom , France
Registriert am 19/07/2023
Letzte Anmeldung 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Persönliche Einführung

Hello, my name is Alexandra, all the people who know me affectionately call me Alexa, I am 23 years old and I am Salvadoran, I currently live in El Salvador with my mother, my younger brother and our pets that are a rabbit and a puppy, my mother is a kindergarten teacher, my father lives in another city but he is an English and Spanish teacher. I am a very funny person, outgoing, serious and at the same time shy. The motto is always that it doesn't matter where I go as long as I have that adventurous spirit that makes me happy, I am a nature lover, I love going for a walk and getting fresh air, I am a music lover. I have to be honest with the families that see my profile and say that I have ADHD, OCD and GAD, but despite all this does not affect other people around me and they are conditions that I have kept under control for a long time, only that I usually require a little patience when I am learning about something or someone. I come from a very large, united, fun and loving family, in which they taught me a lot about respect, patience and communication. We usually organize meetings to live together whenever possible, celebrating our birthdays and we always have each other. My family is so big that there are many small children among them, which I learned to take care of and teach them a little about how they should observe things around them, how they should behave with other children or adults and teach them as a good educator. I recently finished my university studies, I have a degree in Advertising Graphic Design, so it would be very useful for you to add fun and creativity to their lives. When I was little, I was very unruly and restless, they taught me to use all that to create new things and thus my imagination would take me far. Surely you will ask yourself, if I already have a university degree, why do I want to apply for a position as an AuPair? I decided to do it to rest a bit to what I have dedicated 5 years of my life to and to be able to meet new people, cultures, experiences and of course improve my English. I have a Light Class D driver's license, so getting around in a vehicle is not a problem, I can take them wherever they ask me to, I also know basic first aid and I have a relaxed handling and control in emergency situations, I know swimming and some sports like soccer, basketball, I was a girl scout and I have been a tutor for kindergarten children. I like to explore my surroundings, meet people, discover new recipes, go out dancing, find new cafeterias or libraries where I can be calm. I really enjoy moments alone with myself practicing meditation, pilates or yoga, in the same way I really like family environments. I like music festivals and concerts. An active life of sports like BKB and being able to go to the gym. So far I have cared for 4 children, taking care of feeding them, teaching them Montessori methods, helping with their homework, helping with their recreation, attending their schools to pick them up or attending their activities. I have also been in charge of domestic activities such as preparing food, doing the shopping, doing the cleaning at home and whatever is actually asked of me. I always make sure that they do not have any type of allergy to food or climate to avoid any incident, as well as having the proper contacts and recommendations from the parents on how to act in emergencies as they deem appropriate. Take to the letter the routine that has been instilled in the infant or if you are asked to change or introduce something new in the routine. I hope to be able to connect with a family that may be interested in my Latin culture and is willing to teach me about theirs, that will respect me as a person, as a woman and as a future Aupair. I am willing to favor the family with what they ask me but I also hope they can give me some flexibility with the times or days off. In advance, I thank you very much for your time and I reiterate that it would be an honor for me to be able to share with you an intercultural experience for a certain period of time until the duration of the program. If you are interested in my experience, you could ask to contact me so we can talk on a video call to get to know each other and clarify any doubts. With love and gratitude, Alexa.


Klicken Sie auf die Bilder, um sie in voller Größe zu sehen.


  Gesperrt. Bitte Registrieren Sie sich oder loggen Sie sich ein, um mehr Details zu sehen.


Haben Sie schon einmal in Ihrem ausgewählten Land gearbeitet? Nein
Bevorzugter Standort Any
Werden Sie die Hausarbeit machen? Ja
Werden Sie für Kinder unter 2 Jahren sorgen? Ja
Bevorzugtes Alter der Kinder Desde 1 hasta los 15 años
Werden Sie eine alleinerziehende Familie akzeptieren? Ja
Werden Sie für Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen sorgen? Nein
Werden Sie sich um Haustiere kümmern? Ja
Werden Sie sich um ältere Menschen kümmern? Nein


Familienstand Single
Gehören Sie zu einem Au-pair-Paar? Nein
Haben Sie einen Führerschein? Ja
Wie lange haben Sie schon einen Führerschein? 4 bis 5 Jahre
Sind Sie bereit zu fahren? Ja
Diätetische Überlegungen None
Religion Buddhism
Üben Sie Ihre Religion aus? Ja
Haben Sie schon einmal als Au Pair gearbeitet? Nein