zum Vergrößern anklicken

Cristina B.

Cristina B.

35-45 Altersgruppe

2 Kinder , 6, 3 - Jahre alt

Nachricht senden

Nachricht senden

Bitte registrieren Sie sich oder melden Sie sich an, um Nachrichten senden zu können.
Wenn Sie sich für Findaupair entscheiden, können Sie
Start: 03 / 2016 - 06 / 2016
Verfügbar für: 3 months - 6 months
Name Cristina B.
Staatsangehörigkeit Portuguese
Gesprochene Sprache(n) Portuguese
Wir leben in Thailand
Registriert am 08/03/2016
Letzte Anmeldung 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Persönliche Einführung

We are a bilingual portuguese-german family with two daughters (6 and 3 years). At the moment we´re living in Bangkok, Thailand and our daughters go to German speaking school. We are looking for someone reliable, trustful, joyful, caring, loving and patient. We don´t care abut your age, race or nationality, but preferably we are looking for someone Portuguese or Brazilian to help us preserving our mother tongue at home, since our girls speak German in school. But if you speak English it would be fine too. We can offer you a room with private bathroom, Internet connection and TV. Except for the couple of things mentioned in the job description, you don´t need to do housework as we have a maid during working hours. We also have a pool and garden and we live a little outside of Bangkok center in a nice and friendly compound.

Die Arbeit des Aupairs

The au-pair should be there for our daughters, play with them, read for them, accompany our oldest daughter to afternoon activity or stay at home with our youngest daughter, help us getting them ready for school, help the youngest to brush her teeth, put her clothes on and in anything else both need. It would be great if the au pair could teach the youngest to swim. Occasionally she would babysit her at night and prepare simple meals for them if necessary. In the evenings she should help tiding up after dinner and wash dishes if necessary.


Bevorzugtes Au Pair eines Geschlechts Weiblich
Aupair-Paare akzeptiert Nein
Das Aupair muss Auto fahren Nein
Betreuung älterer Menschen ist erforderlich Nein
Hausarbeit vom Aupair erwünscht Leicht


Alleinerziehende Familie Nein
Unsere Religion No Religion
Wir praktizieren unsere Religion Nein
Wir haben Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen Nein
Wir benötigen Betreuung für Kinder unter 2 Jahren Nein