zum Vergrößern anklicken

Heleneveal S.

Heleneveal S.

25-35 Altersgruppe

2 Kinder , 2,4 - Jahre alt

Nachricht senden

Nachricht senden

Bitte registrieren Sie sich oder melden Sie sich an, um Nachrichten senden zu können.
Wenn Sie sich für Findaupair entscheiden, können Sie
Start: 05 / 2015 - 08 / 2015
Verfügbar für: 3 months - 9 months
Name Heleneveal S.
Staatsangehörigkeit Cambodian
Gesprochene Sprache(n) French
Wir leben in Cambodia
Registriert am 28/04/2015
Letzte Anmeldung 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Persönliche Einführung

Dear au pair, we are originally a Cambodian family who used to live in Paris (France). Since january 2014 we have decided to move to our home country, Cambodia. Our mix culture (french and cambodian) make it easier for our au pair to get to know cambodia while at the same time understanding western culture. My husband has lived in cambodia all his life while I grew up in France. We want our kids to be happy, well behaved and opened to knew people and cultures. We work in the tv industry, communication and internet business. We are working on a personal project right now. we live 30 minutes from Phnom Penh center, in a very exceptional location on the Mekong river. we are looking for 2 au pair whose mother tongue are english or chinese mandarin. We have 2 kids: remy will be 4 years old and Émily will be 22 months when you will come.

Die Arbeit des Aupairs

We are looking for someone who loves to play with babies, sing,etc. We have a cleaner and cook so we would only need you to help tidying up kids' playrooms. We have just started a home run kindergarden Monday to Friday, so instead of just looking after our kids, you will be expected to teach a group of 12 kids (year 2 to 4) and a new group of 6 kids (6 to 10 years old). It's an amazing experience for an au pair. Besides teaching, you will expected to spend your time with our kids and become their brother/sister :)) Of course you are free on the week ends but you can also stay with us.


Klicken Sie auf die Bilder, um sie in voller Größe zu sehen.


Bevorzugtes Au Pair eines Geschlechts Either
Aupair-Paare akzeptiert Nein
Das Aupair muss Auto fahren Nein
Betreuung älterer Menschen ist erforderlich Nein
Hausarbeit vom Aupair erwünscht Durchschnitt


Alleinerziehende Familie Nein
Unsere Religion No Religion
Wir praktizieren unsere Religion Nein
Wir haben Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen Nein
Wir benötigen Betreuung für Kinder unter 2 Jahren Nein