zum Vergrößern anklicken

Depi G.

Depi G.

35-45 Altersgruppe

1 Kind , 8 - Jahre alt

Nachricht senden

Nachricht senden

Bitte registrieren Sie sich oder melden Sie sich an, um Nachrichten senden zu können.
Wenn Sie sich für Findaupair entscheiden, können Sie
Start: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Verfügbar für: 12 months - 24 months
Name Depi G.
Staatsangehörigkeit French
Gesprochene Sprache(n) English
Wir leben in France
Registriert am 16/04/2023
Letzte Anmeldung 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Persönliche Einführung

Hello, we are a family of 3, our daughter who is 8 years old, my hurband who is french and myself with a greek nationality. We hqve been living in france, just at the borders with switzerland for the last 15 years. We are an easy going family, we like to travel, enjoy with our friends, having barbecues, gathering, having dinners, doing sports, cooking, discussing about any subject. We have had an experience with au pairs and we are really keen on finding the right one. We would like an au pair who will connect well with our daughter, take good care of her especially during our absence, connect with all,of us as a family, willing to participate in our activities, share ideas and experience.

Die Arbeit des Aupairs

The potential au pair, we would like her to connect with our daughter, to take good care of her, especially while we are at work. We expect her to take her to school ( walking distance 5-10 minutes), pick her up, help her prepare in the morning, play with her after school, ideally help with her homework. As far as the home responsibilities are concerned, we expect our future au pair to participate in the house work as a family member. We all do everything and we share tasks.


Bevorzugtes Au Pair eines Geschlechts Weiblich
Aupair-Paare akzeptiert Nein
Das Aupair muss Auto fahren Nein
Betreuung älterer Menschen ist erforderlich Nein
Hausarbeit vom Aupair erwünscht Durchschnitt


Alleinerziehende Familie Nein
Unsere Religion No Religion
Wir praktizieren unsere Religion Nein
Wir haben Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen Nein
Wir benötigen Betreuung für Kinder unter 2 Jahren Nein