zum Vergrößern anklicken

Aaron E.

Aaron E.

45+ Altersgruppe

1 Kind , 12 - Jahre alt

Nachricht senden

Nachricht senden

Bitte registrieren Sie sich oder melden Sie sich an, um Nachrichten senden zu können.
Wenn Sie sich für Findaupair entscheiden, können Sie
Start: 04 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Verfügbar für: 12 months - 24 months
Name Aaron E.
Staatsangehörigkeit British
Gesprochene Sprache(n) English
Wir leben in United Arab Emirates
Registriert am 11/04/2023
Letzte Anmeldung 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Persönliche Einführung

If you are looking to take a few years off and travel through Europe and Asia, all while assisting a lovely young special needs boy, a position is available in Dubai, UAE. You would be employed in Dubai, and paid out in UAE AED (tax free) but will travel often to Courchevel, Maldives, Marbella, and other fantastic locations.

Die Arbeit des Aupairs

Key Responsibilities: -Attend to the child's daily needs and routines, including assistance with day-to-day activities -Take the child to school (standard private school) and stay with him during class -Provide companionship and support at home -Help the child remain focused on studies and assist with homework assignments -Take the child to sports activities and other events regularly -Maintain open communication with the parents and report any concerns or issues promptly Requirements: -Prior experience working with children with special needs is preferred -Teaching background or experience in education is highly desirable -Excellent communication and interpersonal skills -Must have a valid driver's license and a safe driving record -Must be willing to travel with the family as required -Must be able to work 6 days a week, including weekends and holidays if necessary


Bevorzugtes Au Pair eines Geschlechts Weiblich
Aupair-Paare akzeptiert Nein
Das Aupair muss Auto fahren Nein
Betreuung älterer Menschen ist erforderlich Nein
Hausarbeit vom Aupair erwünscht


Alleinerziehende Familie Nein
Unsere Religion Muslim
Wir praktizieren unsere Religion Nein
Wir haben Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen Ja
Wir benötigen Betreuung für Kinder unter 2 Jahren Nein