zum Vergrößern anklicken

Ellie B.

Ellie B.

45+ Altersgruppe

1 Kind , 5 - Jahre alt

Nachricht senden

Nachricht senden

Bitte registrieren Sie sich oder melden Sie sich an, um Nachrichten senden zu können.
Wenn Sie sich für Findaupair entscheiden, können Sie
Start: 03 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Verfügbar für: 1 month - 12 months
Name Ellie B.
Staatsangehörigkeit British
Gesprochene Sprache(n) English
Wir leben in United Kingdom
Registriert am 01/03/2023
Letzte Anmeldung 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Persönliche Einführung

We are a happy family looking for an aupair we can have a cultural exchange with..We have a daughter she is fun to be with,My Husband and I are so Lucky to be blessed with such a wonderful and intelligent son as he is the light of our life.My Husband is a Contruction worker and mosty away for construction Contracts and i am a Successful Gyneacologist in a reputable Hospital here in the center of London..We always Balance our work with family hence spend our weekends going to the park Zoo and so many other place of Interest.Would like to keep the introduction Simple so i do not bore you but I am Looking forward to this experience and hope to give you the Fun of your life

Die Arbeit des Aupairs

Your main duty will be to take good care of Michelle, take her to school and bring her back from school then stay with her while you help her to do her home work and a little light house work.


Klicken Sie auf die Bilder, um sie in voller Größe zu sehen.


Bevorzugtes Au Pair eines Geschlechts Weiblich
Aupair-Paare akzeptiert Nein
Das Aupair muss Auto fahren Nein
Betreuung älterer Menschen ist erforderlich Nein
Hausarbeit vom Aupair erwünscht


Alleinerziehende Familie Nein
Unsere Religion No Religion
Wir praktizieren unsere Religion Nein
Wir haben Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen Nein
Wir benötigen Betreuung für Kinder unter 2 Jahren Nein