click to enlarge

Santi E.

Santi E.

24 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 03 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Santi E.
Nationality Indonesian
Spoken language(s) Bahasa Malaysia (Malay)
Now living in Indonesia
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Netherlands , Australia
Registered on 28/11/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hallo, i'm santi. I want to be an au pair because i'm happy to know more about your country and want to know what your family do everyday in your country. Im very exicted to play with kids, and i can take care very well. I usually do that to my cousin.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No