click to enlarge

Gamze ?.

Gamze ?.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 2 months - 24 months
Name Gamze ?.
Nationality Turkish
Spoken language(s) Turkish
Now living in Turkey
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , United Kingdom , United States of America
Registered on 27/11/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, I was very happy when I saw this opportunity because I love spending time with children and taking care of them. I have a one-year-old niece who has a great time with my niece to help my sister and sometimes I clean her diapers, it's nice to do these because all the kids are so cute. I think my nephew is a little naughty but we get along very well. Thank you for taking the time for me.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2.3,4,5,6.7.8.9.10
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? Yes
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No