click to enlarge

Zenobia A.

Zenobia A.

31 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 12 / 2022 - 03 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Zenobia A.
Nationality South African
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in South Africa
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America
Registered on 30/10/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello Prospective family! My name is Zenobia. I am so excited to meet you! This is an incredible opportunity and I am so looking forward to moving forward in this process. Reason I want to be an aupair to immerse and experience the heart warming people in your country and also to learn about your culture, traditions, language, lifestyle and I want to witness also on how you raise and discipline your kids, by this I'm sure that I will adapt the new task and daily routine quickly I also want to learn more about life and meeting new people around the globe. In my free time, I enjoy working out at the gym, photography enthusiast, listening to music.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? Yes
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes