clicca per ingrandire

Mark H.

Mark H.

15-25 Fascia di età

1 bambino , 5 - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 06 / 2015 - 07 / 2015
Disponibile per: 6 months - 24 months
Nome Mark H.
Nazionalità British
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Viviamo in Cambodia
Registrato il 11/06/2015
L’ultimo accesso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

Rina is Cambodian, and I am English. Asia, our 5 year old daughter, speaks both English and Khmer, and goes to school just 100 meters from our home in central Siem Reap. We have a busy hostel business in town, and a farm approximately 1 hour's drive from Siem Reap. We are often out of town, so you would be alone some nights ready to get Asia up for school at 7 am. We're looking for a person who can take responsibility. A person who can be up early, and able to relax in the evening at home.

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

Taking care of Asia during the evenings and night-time. Preparing her for school- dropping her off and picking her up on time. Helping with her homework. Weekends will be your free time. You will have your own room and bathroom. We supply all meals, and a monthly salary.


Preferisco Au pair di sesso Femminile
Accettate le coppie alla pari No
L’Aupair dovrà guidare No
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair Leggero


Famiglia monoparentale No
La nostra religione No Religion
Pratichiamo la nostra religione No
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni No