clicca per ingrandire

Helen G.

Helen G.

25-35 Fascia di età

2 bambini , 5 - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 06 / 2015 - 06 / 2015
Disponibile per: 12 months - 24 months
Nome Helen G.
Nazionalità Polish
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Viviamo in Romania
Registrato il 26/04/2015
L’ultimo accesso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

Dear future beautiful person, We are looking for you to live at our house for at least one year; The house will be all yours. That might sound odd, but actually could be a lot of fun for you. You'll be free all day, all you have to to is take care the dogs will be fed twice a day. We also have a cat.

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

Mostly just looking after the family dogs and the cat, feeding them daily, making sure they always have enough fresh water available, and giving a bit of affection now and then if you feel like it and if they deserve it of course. The property is quite large so you will be surrounded by nature and you will have your privacy. You can feel free to experiment with planting, natural building or whatever else might appeal to you. It is a place equally fit for creative people that need the space and the calm. The forest is really close to our location, also an orthodox monastery for women and in general there is a lot of local tradition and culture that you can feast upon if you like. You can explore the area on foot or by bike, we have two and can provide one or two more if you are a family, the nature is, untamed and unspoiled and there are a lot of wild animals around like dears, hares, bores, martens, polecats, even found a turtle one time. So there is plenty to see and engross in.


Preferisco Au pair di sesso Either
Accettate le coppie alla pari Si
L’Aupair dovrà guidare No
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair Nessuno


Famiglia monoparentale No
La nostra religione No Religion
Pratichiamo la nostra religione No
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni No