clicca per ingrandire

Cristina C.

Cristina C.

25-35 Fascia di età

Nessun bambino

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 06 / 2015 - 09 / 2015
Disponibile per: 1 month - 4 months
Nome Cristina C.
Nazionalità Moldovan
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English, Romanian, Russian
Viviamo in Moldova
Registrato il 04/04/2015
L’ultimo accesso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

I am a sociable, energical and creative person. At the moment i am a student at the second year at a private university in Moldova. faculty: Business and Administration. I am passionate about diversity of cultures in the world , especially european. I know 3 languages and want to study another one. In my free time i prefer to do some handmades , to walk with my friends(by the way i have a lot of), to sing, to write poems, to read books , to take pics and many other things. I don't like to stay and to do nothing, i really like action. I work for a short time in a nongovernmental organization, actually i administrate some social projects with teenagers in my country, also every sunday i organize special interesting programs for childrens in church. I like to study,i like my profession, business and management.

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

Every summer until i started my university in 2013 i had organized camps for children and had prepared special programs for them.I was in the period then i was 14-18 years old. Two years i took care about my nephew and niece, they lived near my apartment and every day i went at my brother's home and helped his wife to take care about children. Also i organized programs and lessons for children from "sunday schools" in the church and orphanages.

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.


Preferisco Au pair di sesso Femminile
Accettate le coppie alla pari No
L’Aupair dovrà guidare No
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair Medio


Famiglia monoparentale No
La nostra religione Evangelical Protestant
Pratichiamo la nostra religione Si
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni No