clicca per ingrandire

Dale M.

Dale M.

25-35 Fascia di età

1 bambino , 1.5 - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 01 / 2014 - 04 / 2016
Disponibile per: 12 months - 24 months
Nome Dale M.
Nazionalità Canadian
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Viviamo in Romania
Registrato il 16/09/2013
L’ultimo accesso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

Looking for a great AuPair to help with baby, chores and cooking. Someone outgoing who like to have fun. We all sing and dance a lot (with the baby of course), so dancing skills are a must. We like to experience new things, and are surrounded by every convenience imaginable. We have an inhouse movie theatre, billiard room, bar, 8 person jacuzzi, giant waterfall features and fountains to sit by and read. Gourmet kitchen loves to be used to experiment with food from many different cultures. Feel like hiking? we're a short walk away from some of themost beautiful mountain trails in Romania. you're welcome to contact us to discuss pocket money and living accomodations. We will provide the right aupair with a life experience they will cherish forever.

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

Cook, Clean, help with our little angel.

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.


Preferisco Au pair di sesso Femminile
Accettate le coppie alla pari No
L’Aupair dovrà guidare No
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair Medio


Famiglia monoparentale No
La nostra religione No Religion
Pratichiamo la nostra religione Si
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni Si