clicca per ingrandire

Dalila R.

Dalila R.

25-35 Fascia di età

1 bambino , 4 - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 06 / 2024 - 01 / 2025
Disponibile per: 1 month - 24 months
Nome Dalila R.
Nazionalità American
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Viviamo in United States of America
Registrato il 24/06/2024
L’ultimo accesso 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

We are the Reyes family, and we are excited about the possibility of welcoming an au pair into our home. Our family consists of three members: Dalila (mom), Jonny (dad), and our 4-year-old daughter Carly. Due to our demanding jobs, we are looking for someone who can become like a big sister to Carly. We want an au pair who can support and be with her during the times when we are working. Carly is a bright and energetic little girl who loves to play, learn, and explore new things.

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

As our au pair, you will play an integral role in our family by providing loving and secure care for our children while we manage our daily responsibilities. We rely on you to organize enriching and fun activities that stimulate our children's development, prepare healthy meals, and ensure they are safe and happy at all times. We also expect you to participate in light household tasks related to the children, such as keeping their play areas tidy and assisting with their laundry. We value your presence not only as a reliable caregiver but also as someone who will enrich our lives with your unique culture and perspectives during your stay with us as an au pair

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.

Preferenze

Preferisco Au pair di sesso Either
Accettate le coppie alla pari No
L’Aupair dovrà guidare Si
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair

Su

Famiglia monoparentale Si
La nostra religione Roman Catholic
Pratichiamo la nostra religione Si
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni No