clicca per ingrandire

Maura H.

Maura H.

45+ Fascia di età

1 bambino , - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 07 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Disponibile per: 3 months - 24 months
Nome Maura H.
Nazionalità American
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Viviamo in United States of America
Registrato il 12/07/2023
L’ultimo accesso 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

My son and I live on a small homestead in southern Vermont tucked in a valley of the Green Mountains. I own a consulting firm with and office in a neighboring town but work remotely much of the time. We enjoy going for walks and being outside, taking trip to the farmers market and to get ice cream in town. We are looking for someone who is kind, good natured, and is interested in living in a picturesque rural environment and working with a child with special needs.

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

The Au pair will be responsible for assisting in getting my son out of bed, showered, and dressed in the morning and spending time with him during the day 3-4 days a week. This entails assisting him with getting to the bathroom, going for walks/bike rides, taking trips to town to run errands, willing to help out with basic housekeeping tasks and generally keeping my son company while I am at work.

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.

Preferenze

Preferisco Au pair di sesso Femminile
Accettate le coppie alla pari Si
L’Aupair dovrà guidare Si
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair Medio

Su

Famiglia monoparentale Si
La nostra religione Non-denominational
Pratichiamo la nostra religione No
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali Si
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni No