clicca per ingrandire

Alma D.

Alma D.

35-45 Fascia di età

3 bambini , 4, 8, 11 - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 07 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Disponibile per: 12 months - 24 months
Nome Alma D.
Nazionalità British
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Viviamo in United Kingdom
Registrato il 04/06/2023
L’ultimo accesso 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

Hello to our future au pair, We are a very happy family in London looking for an au pair to be a big sister to our kind and loving children. They are great kids, polite and well behaved, but also fun, adventurous and curious. Our 4 year old daughter loves to dance and wants to be a unicorn or Elsa, our 8 year old son loves to laugh and wants to be a spy, a superhero or a villain and our 11 year old son loves to think deeply. He wants to be a lawyer for vulnerable people, an architect or an artist. Their shared interests are art and traveling, which we do fairly a lot. We live in a nice neighborhood in London (Zone 3) with great transport links and local amenities including restaurants, a park and an indoor pool. Our household has liberal views and pretty diverse interests which we love to talk about, from law to TV shows and everything in between. So you are likely to feel comfortable with us whatever your interests and opinions. I am a family lawyer and very interested in psychology. I love cooking and reading, from trashy novels to great literature. I also enjoy yoga every morning and, embarrassingly, the TV series 'Come Dine With Me'. My husband's guilty pleasure is the show '90 Day Fiancé'. Ha ha! He is a human rights lawyer and used to work in music and fashion, so he is quite interesting. Don't tell him I said so. He is also the most laid-back man you will ever meet. We spend a lot of time together and hang out with our extended family, which is quite mixed; European, Caribbean, Asian. We joke that when we are all together we look like an old Benetton advert. It is the same with our friends. We do not care what your race, religion or sexuality is. We just care that you are a good person.

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

We do not need more than the standard 30 hours a week. We mostly need an extra pair of hands to help get the children ready in the morning and the evening, take the boys to school (or camp) for 8am and collect them at 4:30pm (12:30pm on Fridays) and bring them home or drop at one of their clubs; Scouts, Krav Maga, etc. The remaining hours are for babysitting and occasional days out. So on a standard day you will be entirely free from 8am until you leave to collect them at 4:30pm. Our house is fairly large so you can disappear to your bedroom when you want and the children will not bother you. The room is towards the top of the house, with a bathroom next door. Our bedrooms are on the floor below, which includes another bathroom. On the ground floor there is a kitchen, living room, toy room and my husband's office. Mine is at the top of the house. There is a also a small garden. We will provide the standard £90 per week pocket money and of course everything a family member would expect, food, wifi, etc. There is a TV in your room, and of course bedroom furniture. We also have a home abroad and we like to travel. If you would like to join us, and the circumstances permit, we will pay for you to come with us.

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.

Preferenze

Preferisco Au pair di sesso Femminile
Accettate le coppie alla pari No
L’Aupair dovrà guidare No
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair Medio

Su

Famiglia monoparentale No
La nostra religione No Religion
Pratichiamo la nostra religione No
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni No