clicca per ingrandire

Aldo R.

Aldo R.

25-35 Fascia di età

1 bambino , 0 - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Disponibile per: 2 months - 3 months
Nome Aldo R.
Nazionalità Spanish
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Viviamo in United Kingdom
Registrato il 29/03/2023
L’ultimo accesso yesterday
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

We are a married couple from Poland and Spain who have been living in Uk for 10 years. We've just had our first child who is 11 months now. We are very sporty and easygoing. We are a Vegan/vegetarian household but we are flexible with the cooking as long as everything is cleaned up properly afterwards.

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

We need someone starting in October and stay with us for 2-3 months. The candidate will have to stay with the little one from 9:30 - 17:30 Monday-Friday plus two evenings a week(until 10-11pm). Keep his things clean and tidy, wash his clothes when needed, feed him throughout the day and sometimes do the bath and bed time.

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.


Preferisco Au pair di sesso Femminile
Accettate le coppie alla pari No
L’Aupair dovrà guidare No
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair


Famiglia monoparentale No
La nostra religione No Religion
Pratichiamo la nostra religione No
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni Si