clicca per ingrandire

Gaelle C.

Gaelle C.

35-45 Fascia di età

2 bambini , 9,12 - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 09 / 2022 - 07 / 2023
Disponibile per: 9 months - 12 months
Nome Gaelle C.
Nazionalità French
Lingua(e) parlata(e) French
Viviamo in France
Registrato il 07/08/2022
L’ultimo accesso 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

We live in a village 15 minutes from Montpellier. We have 4 children, but 2 older children (18 and 21 years old) do not live with us anymore, or only for the vacations. We have a company with 150 employees in the computer industry in Montpellier and Marseille. We live in a large house of 400m2.

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

We are looking for a young au pair to take care of our children William 9 years old and Clemence 12 years old from September to June.Teach them to clean their room, make simple meals, play with them and pick them up from school. There will be no housework, we have a housekeeper.

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.

Preferenze

Preferisco Au pair di sesso Either
Accettate le coppie alla pari No
L’Aupair dovrà guidare Si
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair Nessuno

Su

Famiglia monoparentale No
La nostra religione No Religion
Pratichiamo la nostra religione No
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni No