clicca per ingrandire

Nathalie M.

Nathalie M.

35-45 Fascia di età

2 bambini , 2y old - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 01 / 2023 - 02 / 2022
Disponibile per: 12 months - 24 months
Nome Nathalie M.
Nazionalità Swiss
Lingua(e) parlata(e) German
Viviamo in Switzerland
Registrato il 14/06/2020
L’ultimo accesso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

We are expecting our aupair to help us with the kids as well as with the chores & cleaning. Here is an indicative planning for the week : - Monday & Fridays : au pair to take care of the babies and of the cleaning during the day while we are working from home - Tuesday / Wednesday / Thursday : Babies will go to the kindergarden from 11:30 to 6pm. During those days, the au pair is expected to prepare them in the morning and bring them to the Kindergarden.Afternoons are therefore flexible with free time. At 6pm, unless important business meeting, Peter or I can pick up the twins at the Kindergarden. The au pair will be informed ahead of time in case of change of planning (business diner, travel etc.). In case the babies are sick and can't go to the Kindergarden, we expect flexibility from the au pair to stay available when it happens.

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.


Preferisco Au pair di sesso Either
Accettate le coppie alla pari No
L’Aupair dovrà guidare No
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair Leggero


Famiglia monoparentale No
La nostra religione No Religion
Pratichiamo la nostra religione No
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni No