clicca per ingrandire

Rob A.

Rob A.

25-35 Fascia di età

2 bambini , 5-3 - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 01 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Disponibile per: 3 months - 18 months
Nome Rob A.
Nazionalità American
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Viviamo in United States of America
Registrato il 20/11/2019
L’ultimo accesso 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

My name is Julia. I registered with my husband’s name Rob. We have two beautiful children Chloe, which is five and Chris, three. We live in Connecticut, US in a town called Norwich. I’m a stay at home mum and my husband is an estate agent.

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

We’re looking for an aupair (no matter sex or gender) who has a little experience with childcare. We want someone who’s willing to share with us a family member experience. We need someone who would love our children as if they were their sister or brother. We are really excited to introduce ourselves to new cultures.

Preferenze

Preferisco Au pair di sesso Either
Accettate le coppie alla pari Si
L’Aupair dovrà guidare Si
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair Leggero

Su

Famiglia monoparentale No
La nostra religione No Religion
Pratichiamo la nostra religione No
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni No