clicca per ingrandire

Halldora G.

Halldora G.

15-25 Fascia di età

2 bambini , 1,3 - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 03 / 2019 - 09 / 2020
Disponibile per: 3 months - 24 months
Nome Halldora G.
Nazionalità Icelandic
Lingua(e) parlata(e) Icelandic
Viviamo in Iceland
Registrato il 22/03/2019
L’ultimo accesso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

We do live in a lovely little town by the sea surrounded by mountains. The name of our town is Siglufjordur. It is close to Akureyri. If you like skiing there is a skiing area very close to us, over the summer you can also take beautiful hikes I our free time we love to play outside, go to the pool, play in the snow or go visit friends

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

The tasks will be taking care of the kids and help to put them to bed few days of the week. We do need someone that is willing to do housework, like mopping floors, helping with cleaning after meals and so on. There will be a lot of fun living with us, you will be able to travel in all over Iceland

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.


Preferisco Au pair di sesso Femminile
Accettate le coppie alla pari No
L’Aupair dovrà guidare No
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair Leggero


Famiglia monoparentale No
La nostra religione No Religion
Pratichiamo la nostra religione No
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni Si