clicca per ingrandire

Nansubuga M.

Nansubuga M.

24 età, Femminile

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 02 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Disponibile per: 12 months - 24 months
Nome Nansubuga M.
Nazionalità Ugandan
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Ora vive in Uganda
Vuole diventare au pair in Australia , Canada , Germany
Registrato il 02/02/2023
L’ultimo accesso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

I am writing to express my interest in the aupair position that you have available. I believe that I would be a great fit for this opportunity because of my extensive experience as a housekeeper or maid and my ability to work independently. I have been working as a housekeeper and a maid for the past four years, and I have gained extensive experience in all areas of child care I have worked in both residential and commercial setting. My experience has taught me how to clean efficiently and quickly, which is an important skill when it comes to keeping up with the demands of a busy schedule. One of my greatest strengths is my ability to work independently. I am able to follow instructions carefully and complete tasks on time without needing constant supervision. This makes me a valuable aupair because I can get things done right away instead of waiting for someone else to tell me what to do next. It also means that I am able to handle unexpected situations without needing help from others. And lastly I love to explore new cultures and meet new people.

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.


  Bloccato. Per favore registrati o accedi per vedere maggiori dettagli.


Hai lavorato prima nel paese selezionato? No
Località preferita Any
Farai i lavori domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura dei bambini di età inferiore ai 2 anni? No
Età preferita dei bambini
Accetterai una famiglia monoparentale? Si
Ti prenderai cura di bambini con bisogni speciali? Si
Ti prenderai cura degli animali domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura degli anziani? Si


Stato civile Single
Fai parte di una coppia alla pari? No
Hai la patente di guida? No
Da quanto tempo hai la patente di guida? Meno di 1 anno
Sei disposto(a) a guidare? No
Considerazioni dietetiche None
Religione Anglican
Pratichi la tua religione? Si
Hai mai lavorato come Au pair? No