clicca per ingrandire

Hanne M.

Hanne M.

20 età, Femminile

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 08 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Disponibile per: 2 months - 5 months
Nome Hanne M.
Nazionalità Belgian
Lingua(e) parlata(e) Dutch
Ora vive in Belgium
Vuole diventare au pair in United Kingdom , Australia , Canada
Registrato il 15/01/2023
L’ultimo accesso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

I like working with children and people, so I study social work. I would love to see the world but do not have the necessary resources for this and therefore would not mind working to get the opportunity. I also grew up in a large family with 2 full-time working parents so often had to step in for my mother's duties. So I understand why some families need or want help in this area. I was always taught that you have to take care of others and being an au pair allows me to do this in other countries and get to know new cultures. I have 3 cats and 3 dogs at home, so I am not afraid of animals. I am a friendly and calm person, I respect every culture and will not judge before I know everything about the culture or the reasons for certain behaviours. Thanks to my study, I know sociology and human behaviour. I learned methods for good communication and professional encounters. I am always open to suggestions or feedback because you can never know too much. I speak Dutch, French (medium level), German (basics) and English (fluently).

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.


  Bloccato. Per favore registrati o accedi per vedere maggiori dettagli.


Hai lavorato prima nel paese selezionato? No
Località preferita A City
Farai i lavori domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura dei bambini di età inferiore ai 2 anni? Si
Età preferita dei bambini 4 months old - 12 years old
Accetterai una famiglia monoparentale? Si
Ti prenderai cura di bambini con bisogni speciali? No
Ti prenderai cura degli animali domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura degli anziani? No


Stato civile Single
Fai parte di una coppia alla pari? No
Hai la patente di guida? No
Da quanto tempo hai la patente di guida? Meno di 1 anno
Sei disposto(a) a guidare? No
Considerazioni dietetiche Vegetarian
Religione Church of Christ
Pratichi la tua religione? No
Hai mai lavorato come Au pair? No