clicca per ingrandire

Sylvia I.

Sylvia I.

18 età, Femminile

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2022
Disponibile per: 2 months - 4 months
Nome Sylvia I.
Nazionalità Finnish
Lingua(e) parlata(e) Finnish
Ora vive in Finland
Vuole diventare au pair in France , Canada , Belgium
Registrato il 24/07/2022
L’ultimo accesso 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

Ever since I was a small child I have wanted to be an au pair at some point of my life so here I am making my dreams come true. I would describe myself as social happy healthy and funny but also I am understanding loyal diligent and an honest person in general. I have quite a lot of experience with children since I have smaller cousins and a godson I take care of regularly. I have also worked in children camps as camp counselor and loved it. I love kids and people often tell me I'm good with them. My hobbies are dancing jogging and going to the gym. I would love to also attend a few dance classes alongside aupairing. I am also really good at cooking and baking is very close to my heart. My expectations as an au pair are that I could get to know the culture of the country spend time with the family learn better French and just enjoy my time as well as of course help the host family as much as possible. Thank you for considering me as an au pair

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.

Referimenti

  Bloccato. Per favore registrati o accedi per vedere maggiori dettagli.

Preferenze

Hai lavorato prima nel paese selezionato? No
Località preferita A City
Farai i lavori domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura dei bambini di età inferiore ai 2 anni? Si
Età preferita dei bambini 2-9
Accetterai una famiglia monoparentale? Si
Ti prenderai cura di bambini con bisogni speciali? Si
Ti prenderai cura degli animali domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura degli anziani? No

Su

Stato civile Single
Fai parte di una coppia alla pari? No
Hai la patente di guida? Si
Da quanto tempo hai la patente di guida? Meno di 1 anno
Sei disposto(a) a guidare? Si
Considerazioni dietetiche None
Religione Church of Christ
Pratichi la tua religione? No
Hai mai lavorato come Au pair? No