Haga click para agrandar

Khalid E.

Khalid E.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 11 / 2016 - 12 / 2017
Disponible para: 24 months - 24 months
Nombre Khalid E.
Nacionalidad Egyptian
Idioma(s) que habla Egyptian
Vivimos en Egypt
Registrado en 20/09/2016
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a family consists of one boy 10 years old, he is studying in an American schools in Egypt, and two girls 3 years old, The boy hobbies are reading, music, tennis, football, and horse riding. We would like him to be familiar with English and German language, We would like him to acquire their life style and culture.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We need her to tutor the two kids helping them to be familiar with English and German languages, also to be familiar with their lifestyle and their culture. She will be just like a part of the family, living in the same house, watching and moving together, she can feel free to have her rest time as we agreed. We expect her to give a positive energy in the house and see her smile on her face all the time. She will live in her own private room with private bathroom, TV, and internet. She can use our swimming pool. I would like her to recognise my country civilization and culture, and sure to enjoy our Egyptian Foods.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Islamic
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No