Haga click para agrandar

Aliya M.

Aliya M.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 8, 5 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 09 / 2016 - 10 / 2016
Disponible para: 9 months - 24 months
Nombre Aliya M.
Nacionalidad Kazakhstani
Idioma(s) que habla Russian
Vivimos en Kazakhstan
Registrado en 05/09/2016
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear au pair, we are a kazakh family with two kids (8 and 5 years old), we have also got 2 elder kids, but they have recently left our home to do their studies abroad. At home we speak Russian, the children and I speak good English. We are an international family: my brother-in-law is French, my sister and my nephews speak fluent French and 2 of our smaller kids are learning French. We are therefore looking for an au pair girl whose mother tongue is French to teach French to both kids. We are looking for a girl from France, Belgium, Switzerland or Canada (French-speaking part) who loves children to assist us in taking care of them as well as teach them your native French. We live in a beautiful and multi-ethnical city of Almaty of the Republic of Kazakhstan not far from the mountains. We live in a house with a beautiful garden. The climate is really continental in Kazakhstan, therefore all 4 seasons are really present during the year, but it is always sunny here. The kids often spend their free time outside playing with a ball, riding bicycles or playing with snow and skiing in winter. They go to school from 8 am to 5 pm including after-school activities and are free during weekends. They study in Russian and learn French and English at school. After school they do their school homework.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

The primary duties will include a combination of child care and light housework: teach French to the children, entertain, read and speak to them after 18:00 (when they come back after school) and during weekend, help with their French and possibly English school homework, take the children on outings to parks, playgroups and other activities, prepare light meals for them, clean up after the meals, help with tidying up. You will not be responsible for housework that does not relate to the children’s or communal living areas. It is necessary that you speak either good English or at least little Russian. You can learn Russian with us if you are interested and you will have time to attend Russian language course since during working days the children are at school until 5pm. You will have your own room.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Muslim
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No