Haga click para agrandar

Laure A.

Laure A.

35-45 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 7 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 09 / 2016 - 07 / 2017
Disponible para: 9 months - 24 months
Nombre Laure A.
Nacionalidad French
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Kosovo
Registrado en 20/07/2016
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

I am looking for a friendly and happy live-in au pair to take care of my 7 years old boy. We speak French and English and the person needs to speak English. I need someone, male or female who is approximately 20 to 26, who does not smoke, easy going with a great sense of humor, full of energy and who will enjoy being with my boy and fill in for me while I am at work. The au pair needs to be organized, responsible, tidy and flexible. I need someone who can start at the latest at the beginning of September and stay with us for a year or so.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

The responsibilities will include picking him up from school, supervise his homework, play with him and take him to after school clubs. My work requires me to travel at times, so the au pair will be expected to be flexible and do ad hoc extra duties and to be overnight on his/her own. In normal circumstances, weekends and school holidays will be free.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Either
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No