Haga click para agrandar

Nicholas K.

Nicholas K.

45+ Grupo etario

2 Niños , 10,12 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 05 / 2016 - 06 / 2016
Disponible para: 6 months - 24 months
Nombre Nicholas K.
Nacionalidad British
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Barbados
Registrado en 19/05/2016
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a mixed couple: White British father (Naturopathic Doctor and Businessman) and Black Guyanese mother (Nurse who owns her own Old People's Homes) and we have two small (black) children (Boy 12 and girl 10). The mother is amazing and the kids have grown up to be incredible. They are well spoken, well mannered and intelligent. Both parents work hard and we travel a lot so we need someone reliable and trustworthy to look after the kids when we're away and of course also when we are home. The Au Pair needs to be well spoken and well behaved, plus have a valid drivers license as there will be quite a bit of driving to do! We are a healthy, tidy and clean household so we don't eat processed foods and don't smoke. We don't want a party animal or someone with a partner coming and going all the time. They must be responsible, neat, tidy and organized.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

The Au Pair needs to be able to cook basic food, help the maid clean, help the kids with homework, drive them and collect them from school and extra-curricular activities and hopefully be able to teach them a foreign language!

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Either
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Anglican
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No