Haga click para agrandar

Emma G.

Emma G.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 0, 1,5, 3,5 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 10 / 2015 - 10 / 2015
Disponible para: 6 months - 24 months
Nombre Emma G.
Nacionalidad Lithuanian
Idioma(s) que habla Lithuanian
Vivimos en Lithuania
Registrado en 18/09/2015
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear Aupair, We are busy young family who needs help with so much :-) We live in small, but beautiful place near town Drammen in Norway. The capital Oslo is aprx. 40min drive from us. We live in a house with big space outside. Both parents are young and energic, and wants to work much and continue building business, so we need help in daily life with the kids, dogs, and house :-) We like to travel as well,but it might be not so much travelling in next period, as we will have a baby and two small kids from before.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We are two adults 34 and 35 year old, two kids, and one baby coming in oktober. The kids are boy (3,5year), girl (1,5year), and newborn coming in oktober. (girl). The boy is in kindergarden at daytime, but the girl will stay at home for some more months. We both work a lot, and need help a lot.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Pesada

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad