Haga click para agrandar

Laetitia Z.

Laetitia Z.

25-35 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 2, 4 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 12 / 2015 - 01 / 2016
Disponible para: 9 months - 24 months
Nombre Laetitia Z.
Nacionalidad Dutch
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Monaco
Registrado en 03/08/2015
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

This is a short idea of who we are, I will be sure to edit this soon! We are a young couple that loves our family life, and we have fun. We speak loud, laugh loud and work hard. My husband is a Swedish speaking Argentinian-Finnish, but we are both half-Dutch! I'm also French and German. Confused yet?! In all this love and chaos, our 2 girls are raised to be strong, independent young ladies with an au-pair that will speak Swedish to them.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We would like a happy, well balanced young man or woman. We will treat you as our own, with respect and give you all your independence. In return, we ask for respect and being able to count on you. We don't ask for much, but if you say you will do it, you should! We want to be as transparent as possible. We travel a lot, often without the children, but we have all the grandparents here in Monaco. On that note, we are from Monaco and we would like you to experience this lovely country, the way it should be. From the amazing to the surreal, all in good fun.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Either
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Roman Catholic
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No