Haga click para agrandar

Natalia N.

Natalia N.

15-25 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 3,9 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 01 / 2015 - 02 / 2015
Disponible para: 4 months - 24 months
Nombre Natalia N.
Nacionalidad Belorussian
Idioma(s) que habla German
Vivimos en Belarus
Registrado en 27/01/2015
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Seeking urgently an au-pair. I am a working mother who travels farely often. I have two children, a boy of 9 years old a a girl who is nearly 3 years old. We also have a dog (Golden Retriever). You will have a lot of free time. We live in a small town 20 km away from Munich, you will be able to go to school in Munich (20 minutes away by train).

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

You will need to take care of the children and the dog when I am away on my business trips which sometimes last over one week. YOu need to be absolutely 100% reliable and confidential. You will need to be able to drive sometimes in order to bring the children to their day-care or school or sport-activities.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental
Nuestra religión Russian Orthodox
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No