Haga click para agrandar

Nathan M.

Nathan M.

25-35 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 2 Months - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Disponible para: 2 months - 6 months
Nombre Nathan M.
Nacionalidad Australian
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Australia
Registrado en 10/10/2023
Último acceso 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hi there! We live in Carindale, Brisbane in a really nice home. We have a bus stop about 6 minutes away from our house. We also have a shopping centre nearby our house :). We’re a young married, professional couple. 30 yo Kiwi husband (Nathan) - Business owner 32 yo Taiwanese wife (Linda) - Dentist 2mo old baby (Emma) We’re both Christian, spend a lot of time with young people, and are generally nice people I would say ;). We're sure you'll feel very comfortable with us. Linda is fluent in Mandarin and Nathan is actively studying. We try to speak chinese at home where possible but are still happy to speak English if preferred :).

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Around 25-35 hours per week (all is open to discussion based on your preferences). - Looking after our baby (born early August 2023) during the day/some evenings (3-5 days a week). - Cooking (maybe 3-4 nights a week) - Dishes (c. 5 nights per week) - Basic cleaning (kitchen, vacuuming/mopping, bathrooms, cars) c. 3-4 h per week

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Christian Orthodox
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad