Haga click para agrandar

Nathalie D.

Nathalie D.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 0,3 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Disponible para: 12 months - 12 months
Nombre Nathalie D.
Nacionalidad Belgian
Idioma(s) que habla French
Vivimos en Belgium
Registrado en 28/09/2023
Último acceso 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear future Au Pair! My name is Nathalie, I am Belgian, and my partner, Guido, is German. Guido works in the international field and travels a lot. We are based in Brussels and have 2 boys. Flint is 3 years old and goes to kindergarden. Nicholas, his little brother, was born in February 2023, and goes to the crèche. We love art, traveling, being creative, walking, reading and meeting people. We are looking for a calm, warm, responsible and flexible Au pair girl experienced with babies and toddlers who will become part of our family and support us.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We'd ask the Au Pair to help us to take care of our two children in the morning and in the evening, to drop/pick them up and help us with light household work; Our current daily routine during week days: -> the children usually wake up at around 6.30 am. Between 6.30am-8.00am: breakfast of everyone takes place. At 8am the children are brought to school/the crèche; -> during the day Nathalie/Guido work from home/office; -> the children need to be picked up from the school/crèche around 4.00pm-5.00pm. Dinner of everyone is served at around 6pm. The children go to bed at around 7pm. We would like you to help us 4h/day during the weekdays: 1,5h in the morning and 2,5h in the evening. So there would be plenty of time during the day in the week and during the weekend to attend language classes.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Buddhism
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad