Haga click para agrandar

Santino K.

Santino K.

25-35 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 3 & 6 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 02 / 2024 - 04 / 2024
Disponible para: 5 months - 6 months
Nombre Santino K.
Nacionalidad Australian
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Australia
Registrado en 10/09/2023
Último acceso 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hello from Brisbane, Australia. My name is Santino, my wife is Donna, our girls are Olivia (6) & Harper (3). We are seeking a fun, responsible, caring, honest Au Pair, who does not take herself to serious, as our family loves to have a laugh, joke and have a good time. The ideal person, would be welcomed into our family and be seen as a part of our family. We have hosted 3 Au Pairs in the past (French / Dutch / British) and they were all taken in as part of our family and not seen as a worker and would be welcome to join us on weekend getaways or vacations if we are planning one. ⭐️ Start End of February / March 2024 *4-6 months stay. **Drivers Licence is essential!! ⭐️ What’s available: -Own bedroom, with air-conditioning. -Bathroom shared with the girls. -Food, drinks, snacks supplied. - Fast Wi-Fi and access to streaming services (Disney, Netflix, Stan, Paramount, Amazon Prime Video, Foxtel, Optus Sport (Football). -Supply of a transport "Go Card" to use while staying with our family. (Au pair would have to top-up if used for personal trips, we will top-up if used to take the girls on the bus or ferry). -Access to car available. -Opportunity to travel with family on getaways, holidays both domestic and International, all expenses paid. ⭐️ Requirements: -WWCC Preferred (Police background check from your country). -Non-smoking. -First aid training (a bonus). -Previous experience with young children / childcare preferred, but not essential (We understand that we all have to start in a new role at some point). -English speaking -we are happy to help you improve -Drivers license for school drop-off / pick-up. If this sounds like you, we’d love to hear from you, Santino, Donna, Olivia & Harper.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Some of the activities our Current Au Pair do, are as followed: -Get the girls dressed for school. -Prepare breakfast & lunch box. -Make the girls beds. -School drop-off & pick-up. -Light vacuuming of the common areas, (lounge and girls play area). -Prepare dinner for the girls. -Bath time. -Play time, going to the park, afterschool curriculum (gymnastics, swimming etc), drawing, painting, Uno card game, puzzles etc.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No