Haga click para agrandar

Steven L.

Steven L.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 5, 3, 1 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 01 / 2024 - 03 / 2024
Disponible para: 4 months - 4 months
Nombre Steven L.
Nacionalidad American
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en United States of America
Registrado en 16/08/2023
Último acceso 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are skiers from Bay Area of California, looking for Au Pair to house-sit a Lake Tahoe condo and babysit thre kids while we are up there.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

The au pair would have her own bedroom in a three bedroom South Tahoe condo with fireplace, parking, and outdoor hot tub access from Jan-March 2024. Room and board would be included, as well as a small stipend of $25/day. The au pair would be responsible for 8 hours of child care during the days the family is at the condo, which would be less than half the time. During the remainder of the time the au pair may enjoy the condo by herself, or is also welcome to have her own room in our house near Napa valley. This is a job for a skier, snowboarder, or anyone who enjoys mountain living and wants to do it for free. The condo is within 1 km of the ski lifts at Heavenly, one of the largest ski resorts in North America. It is also walking distance to many restaurants, bars, and a grocery store.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Roman Catholic
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad