Haga click para agrandar

Courtney G.

Courtney G.

25-35 Grupo etario

1 Niño , - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 01 / 2024 - 03 / 2024
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Courtney G.
Nacionalidad American
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en United States of America
Registrado en 11/08/2023
Último acceso 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a loving and busy family in search of a responsible and caring au pair to help us with the care of our newborn, along with handling substantial cooking and thorough housekeeping responsibilities. Our family includes my husband, me, our small 8 pound dog, a baby on the way and a 9-year old boy. The 9-year old is from my husband's previous marriage and lives with us for 6 weeks out of the summer and visits during major holidays and spring break. Qualifications: Experience: Proficiency in infant care is indispensable. We need someone who is confident in their ability to handle the demands of a newborn. Culinary Skills: Strong cooking skills are a must. We expect our au pair to create a variety of meals that cater to different tastes and dietary needs. We would also love to indulge in your cultures cuisine! Housekeeping Experience: Extensive experience in housekeeping, including thorough cleaning, organizing, and managing household tasks efficiently. Reliability: Punctuality, dependability, and the ability to manage time effectively are crucial qualities. Communication: Clear and open communication is necessary for understanding our family's requirements and ensuring the well-being of our newborn. Respectful: Mutual respect is vital for creating a harmonious environment within our household. Language: Proficiency in English is preferred for effective communication. We would love for you to teach baby your language if different from English. If you are enthusiastic about joining our family, playing a key role in nurturing our newborn, and contributing significantly to our household through extensive housekeeping, we can't wait to hear from you.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Responsibilities: Newborn Care: Our priority is to ensure the well-being of our newborn. We are in search of an au pair with hands-on experience in newborn care, including feeding, diaper changing, soothing, and maintaining a secure and nurturing environment. Child Care: Intermittently our 9-year old son will be in our home visiting. We expect our au pair to help with him during his stays. Cooking: Preparing meals that are not only wholesome but also delicious is essential. We need someone who can manage meal planning, grocery shopping, and cooking for the family while considering dietary preferences and any restrictions. Housekeeping: We require an au pair who can take charge of comprehensive housekeeping duties. This includes deep cleaning, organizing, laundry, managing household supplies, and maintaining a tidy and welcoming home environment. Benefits: Accommodation: You will have a comfortable and private living space within our home. Meals: You'll have access to family meals and anything in our kitchen. Compensation: We offer a competitive stipend, along with a dedicated vehicle for your use with all maintenance and insurance included. Must have a valid US drivers license. Cultural Exchange: Being a part of our family will provide you with a unique cultural experience. Free Time: You'll have dedicated time to explore Charleston and America and pursue personal interests. Travel: You'll be able to travel with us. We typically take 1-2 international trips per year and a several trips throughout America per year. Duration: We are looking for an au pair who can commit to a minimum of 12 months starting early 2024. The contract can be extended based on mutual agreement.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Non-denominational
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad