Haga click para agrandar

Peter G.

Peter G.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 04 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Disponible para: 6 months - 24 months
Nombre Peter G.
Nacionalidad British
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en United Kingdom
Registrado en 25/03/2023
Último acceso 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

My wife and I live in a 5 bedroom house with garden 7 minutes walk to Richmond Park in Kingston KT2 and 8 minutes to Kingston train station. We are looking for an au pair to help us look after our two daughters, aged 22 months and 4 years. I work as a director in an environmental consultancy, and my wife works in development finance. The eldest child is autistic, so we are looking for someone who ideally has experience with special needs children or a willingness to learn. She is intelligent, fun and articulate but direct demands make her anxious, so she needs a low-demand approach whereby rules are minimised and she is made to feel as though she is in control. Our youngest is extremely sweet, timid and cheeky, but an absolute breeze to look after and over-indexes on cuteness.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

The right candidate would be someone who is: - Calm and patient - Emotionally intelligent willing to learn about our eldest daughter's way of working - Flexible - strict rules and discipline will not work with this condition - Fun and creative - novelty, role play and games are the best way to get our eldest to cooperate. The children currently attend nursery so the au pair would be responsible 4-5 days a week. Weekly 20-25 hours in total for: - Helping us get the children up, fed, dressed and ready for nursery and dropping them off - Some light tidying up/housework while the children are in nursery / after bedtime - Sharing responsibility with us for picking the children up some days from nursery (walking) and entertaining them - Sometimes cooking them a simple dinner and helping with the bedtime routine - Occasional babysitting on pre-agreed nights (once per week average) and possible overtime on some weekends by mutual agreement The au pair would have their own large double bedroom and private shower room. They would receive a stipend/living allowance, and all bills and food in the home would be included. We are a pretty relaxed household and are really just seeking someone who loves kids and has a great connection with our girls who can help us out through this phase. References and DBS check essential, and you must have right to work in the UK (i.e UK passport, pre/settled status, or youth mobility tier 5 visa). £150 per week depending on experience

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No